Dr. Thomas Harbich, Ortsvorsitzender
Dr. Thomas Harbich

Ortsvorsitzender

thomas.harbich@csu-kaufering.de

Rosina Heinle, Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende
Rosina Heinle

Stellvertretende Ortsvorsitzende

rosina.heinle@csu-kaufering.de

Anton Widmann, Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender
Anton Widmann

Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender

anton.widmann@csu-kaufering.de

Thomas Weidenmüller, Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender
Thomas Weidenmüller

Stellvertretender Ortsvorsitzender

thomas.weidenmueller@csu-kaufering.de

Vorabbild, Schatzmeister
Jürgen Schropp

Schatzmeister

juergen.schropp@csu-kaufering.de

Vorabbild, Schriftführer
Julia Hunger

Schriftführer

julia.hunger@csu-kaufering.de

Daniel Lindner, Pressesprecher, Beisitzer
Daniel Lindner

Pressesprecher, Beisitzer

daniel.lindner@csu-kaufering.de

Vorabbild, Beisitzerin
Gabriele Hunger

Beisitzerin, 3. Bürgermeisterin

gabriele.hunger@csu-kaufering.de

Daniel Lindner, Pressesprecher, Beisitzer
Daniel Lindner

Pressesprecher, Beisitzer

daniel.lindner@csu-kaufering.de

Stephan Nitsche, Beisitzer
Stephan Nitsche

Beisitzer

stephan.nitsche@csu-kaufering.de

Bernhard Pertl, Beisitzer
Bernhard Pertl

Beisitzer

bernhard.pertl@csu-kaufering.de

Stephan Rietig, Beisitzer
Stephan Rietig

Welfenbote, Beisitzer

stephan.rietig@csu-kaufering.de

Top